Select Page

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Dean's Office
1. Mr. Zurik Azaham b. Aris Deputy Registrar 03-2203 1205
zurik@utm.my
2. Mr. Mohd Sharudin b. Mat Deli @
Abdul Manan
IT Officer sharudin@utm.my
3. Mrs. Supiyati binti Tamrin Office Secretary (Dean) 03-2203 1202
supiyati@utm.my

 

Human Resource & Administration Unit
1. Mrs. Siti Nabihah bt Johari Assistant Registrar (HR and Admin)

03-2203 1309

sitinabihah@utm.my

2. Mr. Rusli b. Abdul Kadir Senior Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1515
rusli.kl@utm.my
3 Mrs. Nur Suriati bt. Zikri Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1336
nursuriati.kl@utm.my
3. Ms. A-Ain Zubaidah binti Mustafa Kamal Administrative Assistant

03-2203 1258
zubaidahmk@utm.my

4. Ms. Nur Atiqah bt. Zuhari Administrative Assistant

03-2203 1208
nuratiqahz@utm.my

6. Mr. Muhammad Fairunaim B Jaini Office Assistant

03-2203 1260
fairunaim@utm.my

7.   VACANT
Driver

 

 

Academics Unit
 1. Mrs. Siti Rahmah bt. Othman
Assistant Registrar

03-2203 1212
strahmah@utm.my

2. Ms. Fatin Azreen bt. Abdull Sahak Assistant Research Officer / Finance Academic

03-2203 1518
fatin.kl@utm.my

3. Mrs. Aznadia bt. Anwar Secretary TDA 03-2203 1257
aznadia@utm.my
4. Ms. Rosmawati bt. Ramli Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1551
rosmawatiramli.kl@utm.my
5. Ms. Farhanah bt. Hashim Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1513
farhanah.kl@utm.my
6. Ms. Syaza Amalia bt. Syed Hamzah Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1213
syaza.kl@utm.my
7. Mrs. Naizatulsyima bt. Idris Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1247
naizatulsyima.kl@utm.my
8. Ms. Noor Fariza bt. Sulaiman Research Assistant 03-2203 1569
n.fariza@utm.my
9. Mr. Amir Hamzah Bin Mohd Ghazali Office Assistant
(Cum Driver)
03-2203 1266
amirghazali@utm.my

 

Finance / Procument Unit
1. Mr. Ahmad Basyeer bin Madzlan Finance Officer / PMU

03-2203 1259
basyeer@utm.my

2. Ms. Nor Fadhillah bt. Mohd Radzi Assistant Research Officer/ PMU

03-2203 1539
norfadhillah.kl@utm.my

3. Ms. Nurulizzati bt. Senan Research Assistant / PMU

03-2203 1261
nurulizzati.kl@utm.my

4 Mrs. Norfamieza bt. Mohamed Fayli Administrative Assistant / PMU

03-2203 1261
norfamieza@utm.my

iKohza / Research Administration Unit
1. Mrs. Mazliza Aini bt. Abdul Majid Research Officer / PMU

03-2203 1206 mazlizaaini@utm.my

2. Mrs. Nur Faezatul Hartini bt Radzi Assistant Research Officer 03-2203 1555
nurfaezatul.kl@utm.my
Quality Unit
1. Ms. Ruzanna bt Abd Samad Assistant Research Officer

03-2203 1209
ruzanna.mjiit@utm.my

 

Lab Unit

Administration

1. Mrs. Nurain bt Abd Jalil Assistant Research Officer

03-2203 1209
nurainj@utm.my

 

Technical

1. Mr. Muhammad Islah b. Sulaiman Assist. Engineer
for DPPC

03-2203 1579
m.islah@utm.my

2. Mr. Radhir Sham b. Mohamad Assist. Vocational Training Officer (MPE)

radhir.kl@utm.my

3. Mr. Hairul Lail b. Ismail Assist. Vocational Training Officer (MPE) / Asset Coordinator 03-2203 1248
hairulail.kl@utm.my
4. Mr. Mohd ‘Afiq bin Murad Assist. Vocational Training Officer afiqmurad@utm.my
5. Mr. Mohd Sizal b. Sidek Assist. Engineer 03-2203 1276
sizal.kl@utm.my
6.   VACANT
Science Officer (EGT)  
7. Ms. Nor Ashikin bt. Hussein Assist. Vocational Training Officer (ESE) 03-2203 1275
norashikinhussein.kl@utm.my
8. Ms. Norhafizah bt. Kamarudin Assist. Vocational Training Officer (IT) 03-2203 1218
hafizahkamarudin.kl@utm.my
9. Ms. Noor Mirwani Binti Mohd Sufian Assist. Vocational Training Officer mirwani@utm.my
10        
11 Muhammad Nur Syahir b. Che Johan Research Assistant Officer (DPPC) nursyahir@utm.my
12 Nik Nurhidayu bt. Nik Mut Research Officer (DPPC) niknurhidayu@utm.my

 

JICA Team
1. Prof. Dr. Norio SUGIURA JICA Expert, Deputy Dean
(Liaison & Internationalization)
03 2203 1204
nori@utm.my
2. Mr. Tyotaro TAKANO JICA Expert, Industrial Linkage /
Project Coordinator
03 2203 1280
rtakano38@gmail.com
3. Dr. Takasei OKANO
JICA Expert (University Administrative
Management)/ Chief Advisor
03 2203 1289
okano.takasei@utm.my
4. Dr. Shohei MATSUURA JICA Expert (DPPC) 03 2203 1273
smatsuura@utm.my
5. Ms. Siti Juliana Mohd Imam JICA Project Assistant 03 2203 1471
juliana.kl@utm.my
6. Ms. Wan Maryam Wan Zulkipli JICA Project Assistant 03 2203 1531
wanmaryam.kl@utm.my
7. Mr. Megat Farizul Auzan Zuhairi JICA Project Assistant (DPPC) 03 2203 1579
mfarizul.kl@utm.my