+60 3-2203 1517       mjiit.utm.my               

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Dean & Deputy Dean Office

Dean’s Office

1. Datin Huzaimah binti Yahya Deputy Registrar 03-2203 1205
huzaimah@utm.my
2. Mrs. Supiyati binti Tamrin Office Secretary (Dean) 03-2203 1202
supiyati@utm.my

 

Deputy Dean’s Office

1. Mrs. Aznadia bt. Anwar Assistant Secretary (TDA) 03-2203 1257
aznadia@utm.my
2. Mrs. Anis Fariha bt. Mahmad Assistant Secretary (TDPI) anisfariha@utm.my
Administration & Human Resource Management
1. Mrs. Siti Nabihah bt Johari Assistant Registrar (HR and Admin)

03-2203 1309

sitinabihah@utm.my

2.   Mr. Mohd Shaiful b Zainal Senior Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1515
mshaiful.kl@utm.my
3. Ms. A-Ain Zubaidah binti Mustafa Kamal Administrative Assistant

03-2203 1258
zubaidahmk@utm.my

4. Ms. Nur Shahira bt. Bador Hisham Administrative Assistant

shahira@utm.my

5. Mr. Muhammad Fairunaim B Jaini Office Assistant

03-2203 1260
fairunaim@utm.my

6.   Mr. Saiful Rahman b Abdul Razak
Office Assistant

 srahman.kl@utm.my

7.   Mr. Abd Syakur b Ab. Halim Driver

abdsyakur.kl@utm.my

 

Academics Unit
 1. Mrs. Siti Rahmah bt. Othman
Assistant Registrar

03-2203 1212
strahmah@utm.my

2. Ms. Fatin Azreen bt. Abdull Sahak Assistance Administrative Officer

03-2203 1518
fatin.kl@utm.my

3. Ms. Rosmawati bt. Ramli Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1551
rosmawatiramli.kl@utm.my
4. Ms. Farhanah bt. Hashim Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1513
farhanah.kl@utm.my
5. Ms. Syaza Amalia bt. Syed Hamzah Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1213
syaza.kl@utm.my
6. Mr. Hazim b Reidzuan Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1247
@utm.my
7. Ms. Amira bt Md Roslim Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1569
amiraroslim@utm.my
8. Ms. Siti Nur Hidayah bt Rosman Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1213
sitinurhidayahrosman@utm.my

 

Finance / Procurement Unit
1.   Mrs. Akmalaini bt Ahmad Finance Officer

03-2203 1539
akmalaini@utm.my

2

Ms. Nor Fadhillah bt. Mohd Radzi Assistant Administrative Officer

03-2203 1259
norfadhillah.kl@utm.my

3.

Mrs. Naizatulsyima bt Idris

Administrative Assistant

03-2203 1539
naizatulsyima.kl@utm.my

4. Ms. Siti Murni Bt Mazli Administrative Assistance (Finance)

03-2203 1533
nurulizzati.kl@utm.my

5 Mrs. Norfamieza bt. Mohamed Fayli Administrative Assistant / PMU

03-2203 1475
norfamieza@utm.my

iKohza / Research Administration Unit
1. Mrs. Mazliza Aini bt. Abdul Majid Research Officer / PMU

03-2203 1206
mazlizaaini@utm.my

2. Mrs. Nur Suriati bt. Zikri Senior Administrative Assistant

03-2203 1618
nursuriati.kl@utm.my

Quality Unit
1. Ms. Ruzanna bt Abd Samad Assistance Administrative Officer

03-2203 1209
ruzanna.mjiit@utm.my

 

Corporate & Marketing Unit
1. Mr. Mohd Harith b. Jalij Marketing Officer

mohdharith@utm.my

2 Mr. Muhammad Syafiq b. Yazid Designer

syafiq.yazid@utm.my

3 Mr. Muhammad Khairul Izzuan b. Abdull Karim Administrative Assistant

mk.izzuan@utm.my

 

IT Unit
1. Mr. Mohd Sharudin Mat Deli IT Officer

sharudin@utm.my

  Mr. Ahmad Fitri Ahmad Faozi IT Technician

ahmad.fitri@utm.my

 

Department / Center (Technical)

Chemical & Environmental Engineering (ChEE)

1. Mr. Ahmad Hazwan b. Azhari Assistant Science Officer

ahmadhazwan@utm.my

2. Mr. Amirul ‘Aizad b. Salehuddin Assistant Engineer

aizad@utm.my

3. Mrs. Noor Mirwani bt Mohd Sufian Assist. Vocational Training Officer

mirwani@utm.my

4.   Ms. Nur Nadzirah Alwani bt. Eli Mardi Assistant Engineer

nurnadzirahalwani@utm.my

 

Electronic System Engineering (ESE)

1. Mr. Mohd Sizal b. Sidek Assistant Engineer

sizal.kl@utm.my

2. Mr. Mohd ‘Afiq b. Murad Assist. Vocational Training Officer

afiqmurad@utm.my

3. Mrs. Nor Ashikin bt. Hussein Assist. Vocational Training Officer

norashikinhussein.kl@utm.my

4. Mrs. Norhafizah bt. Kamarudin Assist. Vocational Training Officer

03-2203 1218
hafizahkamarudin.kl@utm.my

 

Mechanical Precision Engineering (MPE)

1. Mr. Radhir Sham b. Mohamad Assist. Vocational Training Officer

radhir.kl@utm.my

2. Mr. Hairul Lail b. Ismail Assist. Vocational Training Officer

03-2203 1248
hairulail.kl@utm.my

3.   Mr. Mohammad Naqiuddin b. Nadzri Assistant Engineer

m.naqiuddin@utm.my

4. Mr. Syed Mohd Azlan b. Syed Othman Assistant Engineer

syedazlan.kl@utm.my

 

Disaster Preparedness & Prevention Center (DPPC)

1. Mrs. Nurain bt Abd Jalil Science Officer

nurainj.kl@utm.my

2.   Norfarahhani bt. Mohamad Kamal  Research Officer norfarahhani@utm.my
3.

Mr. Muhammad Nur Syahir b. Che Johan

Assistant Science Officer

nursyahir@utm.my

4.  

Mr Muhammad Islah Bin Sulaiman

Assistant Engineer

m.islah@utm.my

JICA Team
1. Prof. Dr. Norio SUGIURA Academic Advisor nori@utm.my
2. Mr. Isamu HAMADA
JICA Expert
(University Administrative
Management) / Chief Advisor
03 2203 1204
hamada.isamu@utm.my
3. Dr. Shohei MATSUURA JICA Expert (DPPC) 03 2203 1273
smatsuura@utm.my
4. Ms. Emiko HAMADA JICA Expert
Industrial Linkage/ Project Coordinator
03 2203 1471
hamada.emiko@utm.my
5. Ms. Siti Juliana Mohd Imam JICA Project Assistant 03 2203 1278
juliana.kl@utm.my
6. Mr. Megat Farizul Auzan Zuhairi JICA Project Assistant (DPPC) 03 2203 1579
mfarizul.kl@utm.my

For any inquiries,
feel free to contact us at:

 

Malaysia – Japan International Institute of Technology (MJIIT), Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Jalan Sultan Yahya Petra,54100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Phone: +60 3-2203 1517
Mobile: +60 19-793 3799
Fax: +60 3-2203 1266

Website: https://mjiit.utm.my/
Email: mjiit@utm.my

RESEARCH

Contact Us-2021