Select Page

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Chemical and

Environmental Engineering (ChEE)

 

Dr. Roshafima bt. Rasit Ali

Dr. Roshafima bt. Rasit Ali

Head of Department (HOD) of Chemical and Environmental Engineering/Senior Lecturer (DS52)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1293

Room No.: 10.04.01

Email: roshafima@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Prof. Dr. Ezzat Chan b. Abdullah

Prof. Dr. Ezzat Chan b. Abdullah

Professor (VK7)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1255

Room No.: 05.12.02

Email: ezzatc@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Prof. Dr. Mohd Rashid Mohd Yusof

Prof. Dr. Mohd Rashid Mohd Yusof

Professor (VK7)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1224

Room No.: 04.13.01

Email: rashidyusof.kl@utm.my/rashid@cheme.utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Prof. Dr. Masafumi Goto

Prof. Dr. Masafumi Goto

Professor (VK6)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1304

Room No.: 05.35.01

Email: goto@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Prof. Dr. Tomoya Tsuji

Prof. Dr. Tomoya Tsuji

Professor (VK6)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1294

Room No.: 05.14.01

Email: t.tsuji@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Prof. Dr. Aminaton bt. Marto

Prof. Dr. Aminaton bt. Marto

Professor (VK7)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1598

Room No.: 10.01.01

Email: aminaton@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Koji Iwamoto

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Koji Iwamoto

Associate Professor (DS53)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1238

Room No.: 05.04.01

Email: k.iwamoto@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hirofumi Hara

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hirofumi Hara

Associate Professor (DS53)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1264

Room No.: 09.02.01

Email: hhara@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati bt. Abdullah

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati bt. Abdullah

Associate Professor (DS54)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1322

Room No.: 10.24.01

Email: norhayati@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhamad Ali b.Muhammad Yuzir

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhamad Ali b.Muhammad Yuzir

Associate Professor (DS54)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1273

Room No.: 03.16.01

Email: muhdaliyuzir@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Prof. Madya Dr. Aznah binti Nor Anuar

Prof. Madya Dr. Aznah binti Nor Anuar

Senior Lecturer (DS52)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1318

Room No.: 05.31.01

Email: aznah@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shaza Eva bt Mohamad

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shaza Eva bt Mohamad

Associate Professor (DS54)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1287

Room No.: 04.21.01

Email: shaza@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Hamidah Binti Mohd Setapar

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Hamidah Binti Mohd Setapar

Associate Professor (DS54)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1534

Room No.: 10.02.01

Email: siti-h@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Nurfatehah Wahyuny binti Che Jusoh

Dr. Nurfatehah Wahyuny binti Che Jusoh

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1324

Room No.: 05.07.01

Email: nurfatehah@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Nor Ruwaida binti Jamian

Dr. Nor Ruwaida binti Jamian

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1236

Room No.: 05.09.01

Email: ruwaida.kl@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Shuib b. Rambat

Dr. Shuib b. Rambat

Senior Lecturer (DS52)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1233

Room No.: 05.19.01

Email: shuibrambat@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Mariam Firdaus Bt. Mad Nordin

Dr. Mariam Firdaus Bt. Mad Nordin

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1347

Room No.: 06.36.01

Email: mariamfirdhaus@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Khairunnisa Binti Mohd Paad

Dr. Khairunnisa Binti Mohd Paad

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1303

Room No.: 05.32.01

Email: 

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Ir. Dr. Liew Peng Yen

Ir. Dr. Liew Peng Yen

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1479

Room No.: 05.11.01

Email: pyliew@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Kamyar Shameli

Dr. Kamyar Shameli

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1200

Room No.: 10.03.01

Email: kamyar@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Pramila a/p Tamunaidu

Dr. Pramila a/p Tamunaidu

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1523

Room No.: 05.17.01

Email: pramila@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Nabilah Binti Zaini

Dr. Nabilah Binti Zaini

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1246

Room No.: 05.18.01

Email: nabilah.zaini@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Nurul Bahiyah binti Ahmad Khairudin

Dr. Nurul Bahiyah binti Ahmad Khairudin

Senior Lecturer (DS52)

Phone No.: 03 2203 1263

Room No.: 04.23.01

Email: r-bahiah@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Ir. Dr. Tan Lian See

Ir. Dr. Tan Lian See

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1311

Room No.: 04.11.01

Email: tan.liansee@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Norhuda Binti Abdul Manaf

Dr. Norhuda Binti Abdul Manaf

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1265

Room No.: 04.14.01

Email: norhuda.kl@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Fazrena Nadia binti Md Akhir

Dr. Fazrena Nadia binti Md Akhir

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1330

Room No.: 05.02.01

Email: fazrena@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Faizah bt Che Ros

Dr. Faizah bt Che Ros

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1283

Room No.: 04.07.01

Email: crfaizah@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Vekes Balasundram

Dr. Vekes Balasundram

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-22031517

Room No.: 03.34.01

Email: vekes@utm.my

Personal Website

Research interest: Chemical reaction, Renewable energy (biofuels), Catalytic pyrolysis of biomass and plastic wastes, Heterogeneous catalysis

Dr. Abd Halim Bin Md Ali

Dr. Abd Halim Bin Md Ali

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1295

Room No.: 05.15.01

Email: abd.halim@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae