Select Page

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Chemical and

Environmental Engineering (ChEE)

 

Dr. Roshafima bt. Rasit Ali

Dr. Roshafima bt. Rasit Ali

Head of Department (HOD) of Chemical and Environmental Engineering/Senior Lecturer (DS52)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1293
Room No.: 10.04.01
Email: roshafima@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Ezzat Chan b. Abdullah

Prof. Dr. Ezzat Chan b. Abdullah

Professor (VK7)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1255
Room No.: 05.12.02
Email: ezzatc@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Masafumi Goto, PEng

Prof. Dr. Masafumi Goto, PEng

Professor (VK6)/ Deputy Dean (Liaison & International)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1304
Room No.: 05.35.01
Email: goto@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Tomoya Tsuji

Prof. Dr. Tomoya Tsuji

Professor (VK6)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1294
Room No.: 05.14.01
Email: t.tsuji@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud El-Sayed Nasef

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud El-Sayed Nasef

Professor (VK6)

Phone No.:
Room No.: 05.05-01
Email: mohdmahmoud@utm.my

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Koji Iwamoto

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Koji Iwamoto

Associate Professor (DS53)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1238
Room No.: 05.04.01
Email: k.iwamoto@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shaza Eva bt Mohamad

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shaza Eva bt Mohamad

Associate Professor (DS54)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1287
Room No.: 04.21.01
Email: shaza@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhamad Ali b.Muhammad Yuzir

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhamad Ali b.Muhammad Yuzir

Associate Professor (DS54)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1273
Room No.: 03.16.01
Email: muhdaliyuzir@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati bt. Abdullah

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati bt. Abdullah

Associate Professor (DS54)/ Deputy Director of UTM International

Phone No.: 03-2203 1322
Room No.: 10.24.01
Email: norhayati@utm.my

Personal Website

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aznah binti Nor Anuar

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aznah binti Nor Anuar

Associate Professor (DS54)/ Deputy Director of CCIN

Phone No.: 03-2203 1318
Room No.: 05.31.01
Email: aznah@utm.my

Personal Website

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Hamidah Binti Mohd Setapar

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Hamidah Binti Mohd Setapar

Associate Professor (DS54)/ Deputy Dean (Research, Innovation, Commercialisation and Linkages)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1534
Room No.: 10.02.01
Email: siti-h@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azila binti Abdul Aziz

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azila binti Abdul Aziz

Associate Professor (DS54)

Phone No.:
Room No.:
Email: r-azila@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamyar Shameli

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamyar Shameli

Associate Professor (DS54)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1200
Room No.: 10.03.01
Email: kamyar@utm.my

Dr. Nurul Bahiyah binti Ahmad Khairudin

Dr. Nurul Bahiyah binti Ahmad Khairudin

Senior Lecturer (DS52)

Phone No.: 03 2203 1263
Room No.: 04.23.01
Email: r-bahiah@utm.my

Dr. Pramila A/P Tamunaidu

Dr. Pramila A/P Tamunaidu

Senior Lecturer (DS51)/ Director of MJARC

Phone No.: 03-2203 1523
Room No.: 05.17.01
Email: pramila@utm.my

 

Dr. Mariam Firdaus Bt. Mad Nordin

Dr. Mariam Firdaus Bt. Mad Nordin

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1347
Room No.: 06.36.01
Email: mariamfirdhaus@utm.my

Ir. Ts. Dr. Liew Peng Yen

Ir. Ts. Dr. Liew Peng Yen

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1479
Room No.: 05.11.01
Email: pyliew@utm.my

Personal Website

Dr. Nurfatehah Wahyuny binti Che Jusoh

Dr. Nurfatehah Wahyuny binti Che Jusoh

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1324
Room No.: 05.07.01
Email: nurfatehah@utm.my

Dr. Shuib b. Rambat

Dr. Shuib b. Rambat

Senior Lecturer (DS52)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1233
Room No.: 05.19.01
Email: shuibrambat@utm.my

Dr. Fazrena Nadia binti Md Akhir

Dr. Fazrena Nadia binti Md Akhir

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1330
Room No.: 05.02.01
Email: fazrena@utm.my

Dr. Nabilah Binti Zaini

Dr. Nabilah Binti Zaini

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1246
Room No.: 05.18.01
Email: nabilah.zaini@utm.my

Ts. Dr. Nor Ruwaida binti Jamian

Ts. Dr. Nor Ruwaida binti Jamian

Senior Lecturer (DS51)/ International Liaison Coordinator

Phone No.: 03-2203 1236
Room No.: 05.09.01
Email: ruwaida.kl@utm.my

Ir. Dr. Tan Lian See

Ir. Dr. Tan Lian See

Senior Lecturer (DS51)/ Programme Coordinator of CPE

Phone No.: 03-2203 1311
Room No.: 04.11.01
Email: tan.liansee@utm.my

Dr. Faizah bt Che Ros

Dr. Faizah bt Che Ros

Senior Lecturer (DS51)/ Programme Coordinator of MMJS

Phone No.: 03-2203 1283
Room No.: 04.07.01
Email: crfaizah@utm.my

Personal Website

Dr. Norhuda Binti Abdul Manaf

Dr. Norhuda Binti Abdul Manaf

Senior Lecturer (DS51)/ Programme Coordinator of MMJJ

Phone No.: 03-2203 1265
Room No.: 04.14.01
Email: norhuda.kl@utm.my

Ts. Dr. Khairunnisa Binti Mohd Paad

Ts. Dr. Khairunnisa Binti Mohd Paad

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1303
Room No.: 05.32.01
Email: khairunnisa.kl@utm.my

Personal Website

Ts. Dr. Abd Halim Bin Md Ali

Ts. Dr. Abd Halim Bin Md Ali

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1295
Room No.: 05.15.01
Email: abd.halim@utm.my

Personal Website

Ts. Dr. Vekes Balasundram

Ts. Dr. Vekes Balasundram

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-22031517
Room No.: 03.34.01
Email: vekes@utm.my

Dr. Liew Wai Loan

Dr. Liew Wai Loan

Senior Lecturer (DS51)/ Programme Coordinator of MMJD

Phone No.:
Room No.:
Email: wlliew@utm.my

 

Dr. Zatil Izzah Binti Ahmad Tarmizi

Dr. Zatil Izzah Binti Ahmad Tarmizi

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.:
Room No.:

Email: zatil.izzah@utm.my