TEAM MEMBERS

Khamarrul Azahari Razak (Dr.)

Khamarrul Azahari Razak (Dr.)

Director / Senior Lecturer

 

Email: khamarrul.kl@utm.my

LiDAR and GIS, Disaster Risk Management & Multi Geo-Hazard and Risk Assessment

Ali Selamat (Prof. Ts.)

Ali Selamat (Prof. Ts.)

Dean of MJIIT / Professor

 

Full Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

aselamat@utm.my

Siti Hamidah Mohd. Setapar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)

Associate Professor / Deputy Dean

 

Full Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala LumpuR

siti-h@utm.my 

Shohei Matsuura (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)

Shohei Matsuura (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)

JICA Expert / Associate Professor

 

Full Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

smatsuura@utm.my

Masafumi Goto (Prof.)

Masafumi Goto (Prof.)

Co-Founder of DPPC / Professor

 

Full Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

goto@utm.my

Shuib Rambat (Dr.)

Shuib Rambat (Dr.)

MDRM Program Coordinator / Senior Lecturer

 

Full Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

shuibrambat@utm.my

Aznah Nor Anuar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)

CPT Program Coordinator / Associate Professor

 

Full Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

aznah@utm.my

Faizah Che Ros (Dr.)

Faizah Che Ros (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Full Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

crfaizah@utm.my

Dato' Zakaria Mohamad

Dato' Zakaria Mohamad

Board of Studies (BoS) Member / Research Fellow

 

Full Member

Institute of Geology Malaysia

dzakaria17@gmail.com

Roslan Zainal Abidin (Prof.)

Roslan Zainal Abidin (Prof.)

Research Fellow / Professor

 

Full Member

Nilai University Malaysia

roslanza@eic.edu.my

Roslan Abdul Ghani

Roslan Abdul Ghani

Research Fellow

 

Full Member

National Disaster Management Association

 

roslan1957@gmail.com

Community-based Disaster Risk Management (CBDRM), Disaster Evacuation Centre Management and Certified Professional Disaster Risk Management & Communication

Sumiaty Ambran (Dr.)

Sumiaty Ambran (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

sumiaty.kl@utm.my

Aizul Nahar Harun (Dr.)

Aizul Nahar Harun (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

Email: aizulnahar.kl@utm.my

Azura Hamzah (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

azurahamzah@utm.my

Abdul Halim Md. Ali (Dr.)

Abdul Halim Md. Ali (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

abd.halim@utm.my

Pramila A/P Tamunaidu (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

pramila@utm.my

Mohammad Ali Tareq (Dr.)

Mohammad Ali Tareq (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

MJIIT, UTM Kuala Lumpur

tareq@utm.my

Khairul Hisyam Kamarudin (Dr.)

Khairul Hisyam Kamarudin (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

UTMRazak, UTM Kuala Lumpur

khisyam.kl@utm.my

Regional and Rural Planning & Sustainable Tourism

Samira Albati Kamaruddin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)

Samira Albati Kamaruddin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)

Associate Professor

 

Associate Member

UTMRazak, UTM Kuala Lumpur

samira.kl@utm.my

Water Resources, Groundwater Hydrology & Surface Water Hydrology

Siti Uzairiah Mohd. Tobi (Dr.)

Siti Uzairiah Mohd. Tobi (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

UTMRazak, UTM Kuala Lumpur

uzairiah.kl@utm.my

Facilities Management, Asset and Property Management & Qualitative Research

Mohamad Syazli Fathi (Dr.)

Mohamad Syazli Fathi (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

UTMRazak, UTM Kuala Lumpur

syazli@utm.my

Building Information Modeling (BIM), Construction Quality and Maintenance & Disaster and Risk Management

Rozaimi Che Hasan (Dr.)

Rozaimi Che Hasan (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

UTMRazak, UTM Kuala Lumpur

rozaimi.kl@utm.my

Underwater Acoustic Mapping, Benthic Habitat Mapping & Hydrographic Surveying

C. Shreeshivadasan (Prof.)

C. Shreeshivadasan (Prof.)

Professor

 

Associate Member

UTMRazak, UTM Kuala Lumpur

shreeshivadasan.kl@utm.my

Environmental Engineering, Water Pollution Control & Environmental Impact Assessment

Azlan Adnan (Prof. Ir.)

Azlan Adnan (Prof. Ir.)

Professor

 

Associate Member

SKA, UTM Johor

azlanadnan@utm.my

Zulkifli Yusop (Prof.)

Zulkifli Yusop (Prof.)

Professor

 

Associate Member

SKA, UTM Johor

Email: zulyusop@utm.my

Mohd. Zamri Ramli (Ts.)

Mohd. Zamri Ramli (Ts.)

Lecturer

 

Associate Member

SKA, UTM Johor Bahru

mohdzamri@utm.my

Nor Eliza Alias (Dr.)

Nor Eliza Alias (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

SKA, UTM Johor Bahru

noreliza@utm.my

Hydro-climatological Analysis, Climate Change & Disaster Risk

Sitti Asmah Hassan (Ir. Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

SKA, UTM Johor Bahru

sasmah@utm.my

Mariyana Aida Ab. Kadir (Ts. Dr.)

Mariyana Aida Ab. Kadir (Ts. Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

SKA, UTM Johor Bahru

mariyanaida@utm.my

Structural Fire, Earthquake Engineering & Structure Integrity

Kogila Vani A/P Annammala (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

SKA, UTM Johor Bahru

kogila@utm.my

Mohamad Faizal Tajul Baharuddin (Dr.)

Senior Lecturer

 

Associate Member

UTHM Johor

mdfaizal@uthm.edu.my