Department of Mechanical Precision

Engineering (MPE)

Department of Mechanical Precision Engineering (MPE)
1. contact-academic-pauziah Dr. Pauziah bt. Muhamad Head Department of Mechanical Precision Engineering 03 2203 1221

pauziah.kl@utm.my

2. Norio-Arai Prof. Emeritus Dr. Norio Arai Professor Emeritus arai@utm.my
3. faculty-academics-kanao Prof. Dr. Kanao Fukuda Professor 03 2615 4946

fukuda.kl@utm.my

4. faculty-academics-kuwno Prof. Dr. Noriyuki Kuwano Professor 03 2203 1323

kuwano.kl@utm.my

 5. contact-staff-yutaka-asako Prof. Dr. Yutaka Asako Professor y.asako@utm.my
6. faculty-academics-nurazah Assoc. Prof. Nur’azah Abd Manaf Associate Professor 03 2203 1321

nurazah.kl@utm.my

7. contact-academic-amin Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aminudin b. Hj. Abu Associate Professor 03-2203 1219

aminudin.kl@utm.my

8. faculty-academics-saiful Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ir. Saiful Amri Mazlan Associate Professor 03 22031290

amri.kl@utm.my

9. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azwadi bin Che Sidik Associate Professor azwadi@utm.my
9. faculty-academics-wira-jazair Dr. Wira Jazair bin Yahya Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1223

wira@utm.my

10. faculty-academics-toh-hoong Dr. Toh Hoong Thiam Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1262

ththiam.kl@utm.my

11. faculty-academics-hafizal Dr. Hafizal Yahaya Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1392

hafizal.kl@utm.my

12. contact-academic-sheikh Dr. Sheikh Ahmad Zaki Bin Shaikh Salim Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1256 sheikh_zaki@kyudai.jp

sheikh.kl@utm.my

13. contact-academic-sukri Dr. Mohamed Sukri Mat Ali Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1286

sukri.kl@utm.my

14. contact-academic-azizi Dr. Nor’Azizi bin Othman Senior Lecturer 03- 2203 1305

norazizio.kl@utm.my

15. contact-staff-zainudin Dr. Zainudin bin A. Rasid Senior Lecturer arzainudin.kl@utm.my
16. Noor-Fawazi Dr. Noor Fawazi b. Md. Noor Rudin Senior Lecturer fawazi.kl@utm.my
17. contact-staff-tan Dr. Tan Lit Ken Senior Lecturer tlken@utm.my
18. contact-staff-zahriddin Dr. Zahriddin Muminov Senior Lecturer zahriddin@utm.my
19. faculty-academics-jun Dr. Jun Ishimatsu Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1492

junishimatsu@utm.my

20. contact-staff-lee-kee-quen Dr. Lee Kee Quen Senior Lecturer lkquen@utm.my
21. contact-staff-lim-meng-hee Dr. Lim Meng Hee Senior Lecturer 03 2203 4368

mhlim.kl@utm.my

22.   Dr. Ahmad Muhsin b. Ithnin Senior Lecturer 03-22031463

ahmadmuhsin@utm.my

23. faculty-academics-marina Mrs. Marina bt Lias Lecturer 03 2203 1254

marina.kl@utm.my

24. contact-academic-uswah Ms. Uswah binti Khairuddin Tutor

Study Leave:UK

03 2203 1241

uswah.kl@utm.my