Select Page

Japanese Oriented Engineering Education

 

 

 

 

Our Management Team

1. Prof. Dr. Ali b. Selamat
Professor, Dean

Tel: 03 2203 1215
Email: aselamat@utm.my

Personal Website:

2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahrum Shah b. Abdullah
Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)

Tel: 03 2203 1203
Email: shahrum@utm.my

Personal Website:

3. PM Dr Azwadi b. Che Sidik
Deputy Dean (Academic)

Tel: 03 2203 1211
Email: azwadi@utm.my

Personal Website:

updating soon..
4. Prof. Dr. Akio Makishima
Deputy Dean (Liaison & Internationalization)

Tel: 03 2203 1204
Email: makishima@utm.my

Personal Website:

5. Mr. Zurik Azham b. Aris
Deputy Registrar

Tel: 03 2203 1205
Email: zurik@utm.my

Personal Website:

6. Dr. Pauziah bt. Muhamad
Head Department of Mechanical Precision Engineering (MPE)

Tel: 03 2203 1221
Email: pauziah.kl@utm.my

Personal Website:

7. Dr. Mohd Ibrahim Shapiai @ Abd. Razak
Head Department of Electronic Systems Engineering (ESE)

Tel: 03 2203 1203
Email: md_ibrahim83@utm.my

Personal Website:

8. Dr. Shaza Eva bt Mohamad
Head Department of Environmental and Green Technology
(EGT)

Tel: 03 2203 1287
Email: shaza@utm.my

Personal Website:

9. Dr. Roshafima bt. Rasit Ali
Head Department of  Chemical Process Engineering
(CPE)

Tel: 03 2203 1243
Email: roshafima@utm.my

Personal Website:

10. Dr. Zukarnain b. Zakaria
Head Department of Management Technology
(MOT)

Tel: 03 2615 1367
Email: zukarnain.kl@utm.my

Personal Website: