環境グリーン工学科(EGT)

no

名前

役職等

連絡先

1.

contact-staff-iwamoto

岩本 浩二

准教授

03 2203 1238
k.iwamoto@utm.my

2.

contact-academic-megat

Prof. Ir. Megat Johari Megat Mohd Noor

教授

03 2203 1215
megatj.kl@utm.my

3. Muhamad Ali

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhamad Ali b.Muhammad Yuzir

准教授

muhdaliyuzir@utm.my

4.

contact-academic-shaza-eva

Dr. Shaza Eva binti Mohamad

講師

shaza@utm.my

 5.

contact-academic-kamyar

Dr. Kamyar Shameli

講師

kamyar@utm.my

6. contact-staff-norhayati

Dr. Norhayati bt. Abdullah

講師 norhayati@utm.my
7. contaxct-staff-shuib

Dr. Shuib b. Rambat

講師 shuibrambat@utm.my
 8.

faculty-academics-ruwaida

Dr. Aznah binti Nor Anuar

講師

aznah@utm.my

9.  contaxct-staff-shuib Dr. Fazrena Nadia binti Md Akhir 講師 fazrena@utm.my 
10.  contaxct-staff-shuib Dr. Faizah bt Che Ros 講師 03 2203 1283
crfaizah@utm.my