Congratulations to Dr. Wira and his team (Dr. Muhsin, Dr. Saiful, Dr. Azizi, and 4 VSE Students) for winning the gold award atINATEX 2016 with the product named “Real-Time Non-Surfactant Emulsion Fuel Supply System for Diesel Powered Vehicle”.

The INATEX 2016 conducted from 4th to 6th October 2016 was officiated by Chief Minister of Johor, YB Dato’ Mohamed Khaled Nordin and participated by 84 UTM’s researchers.