Select Page

Meet Our Professor and Staff @ MJIIT

Management Staff

Management Staff
1. Prof. Dr. Ali Selamat Dean 03 2203 1215
aselamat@utm.my
2. contact-academic-shahrum Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahrum Shah b. Abdullah Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation) 03 2203 1203
shahrum@utm.my
3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azwadi bin Che Sidik Associate Professor
azwadi@utm.my
4. Prof. Dr. Akio Makishima Deputy Dean (Liaison & Internationalization) 03 2203 1204
makishima@utm.my
5. Mr. Zurik Azaham bin Aris Deputy Registrar 03 2203 1205
zurik@utm.my
6. Dr. Pauziah bt. Muhamad Head Department of Mechanical Precision Engineering (MPE)
03 2203 1221
pauziah.kl@utm.my
7.
Dr. Mohd Ibrahim Shapiai @ Abd. Razak
Senior Lecturer/Procurement Manager
md_ibrahim83@utm.my
8. Dr. Shaza Eva bt Mohamad Head Department of Environmental and Green Technology
(EGT)
03 2203 1287
shaza@utm.my
9.
Dr. Roshafima bt. Rasit Ali Senior Lecturer
roshafima@utm.my
10. Dr. Zukarnain bin Zakaria Senior Lecturer zukarnain.kl@utm.my

Academic Staff

Department of Mechanical Precision Engineering (MPE)
1. contact-academic-pauziah Dr. Pauziah bt. Muhamad Head Department of Mechanical Precision Engineering 03 2203 1221
pauziah.kl@utm.my
2. faculty-academics-kanao Prof. Dr. Kanao Fukuda Professor 03 2615 4946
fukuda.kl@utm.my
3. faculty-academics-kuwno Prof. Dr. Noriyuki Kuwano Professor 03 2203 1323
kuwano.kl@utm.my
 4. contact-staff-yutaka-asako Prof. Dr. Yutaka Asako Professor y.asako@utm.my
5. contact-staff-yutaka-asako Prof. Ir. Dr. Megat Johari Megat Mohd Noor  Professor 03 2203 1215
megatj.kl@utm.my
6. faculty-academics-nurazah Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur’azah bt. Abdul Manaf Associate Professor 03 2203 1321
nurazah.kl@utm.my
7. contact-academic-amin Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aminudin bin Hj. Abu Associate Professor 03-2203 1219
aminudin.kl@utm.my
8. faculty-academics-saiful Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ir. Saiful Amri Mazlan Associate Professor / Research Manager 03 22031290
amri.kl@utm.my
9. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azwadi bin Che Sidik Associate Professor azwadi@utm.my
10. faculty-academics-wira-jazair Dr. Wira Jazair bin Yahya Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1223
wira@utm.my
11. faculty-academics-toh-hoong Dr. Toh Hoong Thiam Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1262
ththiam.kl@utm.my
12. faculty-academics-hafizal Dr. Hafizal bin Yahaya Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1392
hafizal.kl@utm.my
13. contact-academic-sheikh Dr. Sheikh Ahmad Zaki bin Shaikh Salim Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1256 sheikh_zaki@kyudai.jp
sheikh.kl@utm.my
14. contact-academic-sukri Dr. Mohamed Sukri Mat Ali Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1286
sukri.kl@utm.my
15. contact-academic-azizi Dr. Nor’Azizi bin Othman Senior Lecturer 03- 2203 1305
norazizio.kl@utm.my
16. contact-staff-zainudin Dr. Zainudin bin A. Rasid Senior Lecturer arzainudin.kl@utm.my
17. Noor-Fawazi Dr. Noor Fawazi b. Md. Noor Rudin Senior Lecturer fawazi.kl@utm.my
18. contact-staff-tan Dr. Tan Lit Ken Senior Lecturer tlken@utm.my
19. faculty-academics-jun Dr. Jun Ishimatsu Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1492
junishimatsu@utm.my
20. contact-staff-lee-kee-quen Dr. Lee Kee Quen Senior Lecturer lkquen@utm.my
21. contact-staff-lim-meng-hee Dr. Lim Meng Hee Senior Lecturer 03 2203 4368
mhlim.kl@utm.my
22.   Dr. Ahmad Muhsin b. Ithnin Senior Lecturer 03-22031463
ahmadmuhsin@utm.my
23.   Dr. Shahira Liza bt. Kamis  Senior Lecturer 03-22031315
shahiraliza@utm.my
24. contact-academic-uswah Dr. Uswah bt. Khairuddin Tutor
Study Leave:UK
03 2203 1241
uswah.kl@utm.my
25. Ir. Dr. Tan Chee Fai Senior Lecturer cftan@utm.my
Department of Electronic Systems Engineering (ESE)
1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hairi bin Zamzuri Head Department of Electronic Systems Engineering (ESE)
03-2203 1203
hairi.kl@utm.my
2 contact-academic-rubiyah Prof. Datin Dr. Rubiyah bt. Yusof Dean / Professor /
CAIRO Member
03-2203 1215
rubiyah.kl@utm.my
3. contact-staff-yyamada Prof. Dr. Yoshihide Yamada Professor yoshihide@utm.my 
4. Prof. Dr. Koichiro Mashiko
Professor k.mashiko@utm.my
5. contact-academic-manaf Prof. Dr. Abdul Manaf Bin Hashim Professor abdmanaf@utm.my
6. contact-academic-shahrum Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahrum Shah b. Abdullah  Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation) 603-2203 1203
shahrum@utm.my
7. contact-academic-sabariah Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sabariah Bt Baharun Associate Professor 03-2203 1288
sabariahb@utm.my
 8. contact-academic-wanhaslina Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Haslina Bt Hassan Associate Professor 03 2203 1232
wanhaslina.kl@utm.my
9. contact-staff-fauzi Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Fauzi Bin Othman Associate Professor mdfauzi@utm.my
10. faculty-academics-muhamad-kamal Dr. Muhamad Kamal bin Mohammed Amin
Senior Lecturer
03 2615 4345
mkamalma@utm.my
11. contact-academic-ooichiayee  Dr. Ooi Chia Yee Senior Lecturer /
Academic Manager (Postgraduate)
03 2203 1237
ooichiayee@utm.my 
12. faculty-academics-rasli Dr. Rasli bin Abd Ghani Senior Lecturer  03 2615 4914
rasli.kl@utm.my 
13. contact-academic-sumiaty Dr. Sumiaty bt. Ambran Senior Lecturer sumiaty.kl@utm.my
14. contact-academic-siti-rahmah Dr. Siti Rahmah bt. Aid Senior Lecturer sitirahmah.aid@utm.my
15. Azura-Hamzah Dr. Azura Hamzah Senior Lecturer 03-22031297
azurahamzah@utm.my
16. Mohd-Azizi Dr. Mohd Azizi Abdul Rahman Senior Lecturer
azizi.kl@utm.my
17. staff-zool-hilmi Ir. Dr. Zool Hilmi Ismail Senior Lecturer/
IT Manager
03 2203 1495
zool@utm.my
 18. contact-staff-ibrahim Dr. Mohd Ibrahim Shapiai @ Abd. Razak Senior Lecturer/
Procurement Manager
md_ibrahim83@utm.my
19. contact-staff-fauzan Dr. Fauzan bin Ahmad Senior Lecturer fauzan.kl@utm.my
20. faculty-academics-nordinah Mrs. Nordinah Bt Ismail Senior Lecturer/ Lab Manager 03 2203 1235
nordinah.kl@utm.my
21. faculty-academics-mohd-fitri Dr. Mohd Fitri Bin Mohd Yakub Senior Lecturer
03 2203 1285
mfitri.kl@utm.my
22. Dr. Mohd Hatta bin Mohammed Ariff  Tutor mohdhatta.kl@utm.my
23. Ir. Dr. Kamilia binti Kamardin Senior Lecturer kamilia@utm.my
Department of Environmental and Green Technology (EGT)
1. Dr. Shaza Eva binti Mohamad Head Department of Environmental and Green Technology (EGT) 03-22031287
shaza@utm.my
2. contact-academic-megat Prof. Ir. Dr. Megat Johari Megat Mohd Noor Professor 03 2203 1215
megatj.kl@utm.my
3. Prof Dr Aminaton bt. Marto Professor aminaton@utm.my
4. contact-staff-iwamoto Assoc. Prof. Dr. Koji Iwamoto Associate Professor 03 2203 1238
k.iwamoto@utm.my
5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhamad Ali b.Muhammad Yuzir Associate Professor muhdaliyuzir@utm.my
6. contact-academic-kamyar Dr. Kamyar Shameli Senior Lecturer kamyar@utm.my
7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati bt. Abdullah Senior Lecturer norhayati@utm.my
8. Dr. Shuib b. Rambat Senior Lecturer shuibrambat@utm.my
9. Dr. Aznah binti Nor Anuar Senior Lecturer aznah@utm.my
10. Dr. Fazrena Nadia binti Md Akhir Senior Lecturer fazrena@utm.my
11. Dr. Faizah bt Che Ros Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1283
crfaizah@utm.my
Department of Chemical Process Engineering (CPE)
1. contact-staff-mariam Dr. Mariam Firdaus Bt. Mad Nordin Head Department of Chemical Process Engineering (CPE) mariamfirdhaus@utm.my
2. faculty-academics-ezzat-chan Prof. Dr. Ezzat Chan b. Abdullah Professor
Deputy Dean (Academic)
03 2203 1211 / 1255
ezzatc@utm.my
3. contact-academic-rashid Prof. Dr. Mohd Rashid Mohd Yusof Professor

03 2203 1224
rashidyusof.kl@utm.my
rashid@cheme.utm.my

4.  Masafumi-Goto Prof. Dr. Masafumi Goto  Professor 03 2203 1304
goto@utm.my 
5. Prof. Dr. Tomoya Tsuji Professor 03 2203 1336
t.tsuji@utm.my
6. contact-academic-hirofumi-hara Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hirofumi Hara Associate Professor 03 2203 1264
hhara@utm.my
7. faculty-academics-nurulbahiyah Dr. Nurul Bahiyah binti Ahmad Khairudin Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1263
r-bahiah@utm.my
8. faculty-academics-Pramila Dr. Pramila a/p Tamunaidu Senior Lecturer 03 2203 1523
pramila@utm.my
9. contact-staff-liew-peng-yen Dr. Liew Peng Yen Senior Lecturer pyliew@utm.my
10. Dr. Roshafima bt. Rasit Ali Senior Lecturer roshafima@utm.my
11. Dr. Nurfatehah Wahyuny binti Che Jusoh Senior Lecturer nurfatehah@utm.my
12. Dr Nabilah Binti Zaini  Senior Lecturer nabilah.zaini@utm.my 
13. Ir. Dr. Tan Lian See Senior Lecturer tan.liansee@utm.my 
14. faculty-academics-ruwaida Dr. Nor Ruwaida binti Jamian Tutor 03 2203 1335
ruwaida.kl@utm.my
Department of Management of Technology (MOT)
1. contact-academic-tareq1 Dr. Mohammad Ali Tareq Head Department of Management Technology (MOT) 03- 2615 1367
tareq@utm.my
2. contact-staff- hiroshi-nakanishi Prof. Dr. Hiroshi Nakanishi Professor 03- 2615 1412
h.nakanishi@utm.my
3. faculty-academics-akbariah Dr. Akbariah bt. Mohd Mahdzir Senior Lecturer 03- 2615 4996
akbariah.kl@utm.my
4. Dr Aizul Nahar b. Harun Senior Lecturer  aizulnahar.kl@utm.my
5. Dr. Zukarnain bin Zakaria Senior Lecturer zukarnain.kl@utm.my
6. Dr. Zulhasni bin Abdul Rahim Senior Lecturer zulhasni@utm.my

 

Administrative

Administration
1. Ahmad Safarin Bin Masri Assistant Registrar (HR and Admin) safarin@utm.my
2. Shamsuyani bt. Misnan Office Secretary (Dean)

03-2203 1202 shamsuyani@utm.my

3. Aznadia Bt. Anwar Office Secretary

03-2203 1210
aznadia@utm.my

4. contact-admin-halimah Ms. Halimah bt. Mahmood Senior Administrative Assistant

03-2203 1258
halimah.kl@utm.my

5. contact-technical-idawaty Ms. Idawaty bt. Mohd Ramli Administrative Assistant

03-2203 1209
idawaty@utm.my

6. Ms. Ainul Adla bt. Ab. Jalil Administrative Assistant

03-2203 1309
ainul.kl@utm.my

7.   Mohd Ammirul Ikhsan Bin Mohd Zolkifly Driver

03-2203 1258
ammirul@utm.my

Academics
 1. Ms. Nor Azlina Mohd Ali Research Officer
(Academic)

03-2203 1210
norazlina.kl@utm.my

2. Ms. Fatin Azreen bt. Abdull Sahak Assistant Research Officer / Finance Academic

03-2203 1518
fatin.kl@utm.my

3. contact-technical-rosmawati Ms. Rosmawati bt. Ramli Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1551
rosmawatiramli.kl@utm.my
4. contact-technical-noridah Ms. Noridah bt. Borhan Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1513
noridah.kl@utm.my
5. contact-admin-A-Ain Ms. A-Ain Zubaidah binti Mustafa Kamal Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1247
zubaidahmk@utm.my
6. Ms. Khafniza binti Khanafiah Research Assistant / Academic 03-2203 1257
khafniza@utm.my
7. Mr. Amir Hamzah Bin Mohd Ghazali Office Assistant
(Cum Driver)
03-2203 1247
amirghazali@utm.my
Finance / PMU
1. Mr. Ahmad Basyeer bin Madzlan Finance Officer / PMU

03-2203 1259
basyeer@utm.my

2. contact-technical-mazliza Ms. Mazliza Aini bt. Abdul Majid Research Officer / PMU

03-2203 1475
mazlizaaini@utm.my

3. Ms. Nor Fadhillah bt. Mohd Radzi Assistant Research Officer/ PMU

03-2203 1539
norfadhillah.kl@utm.my

4. Ms. Nor Hafizah bt. Sirun Administrative Assistant (Finance)

03-2203 1533
nasuhah@utm.my

5. Ms. Nurulizzati bt. Senan Research Assistant / PMU

03-2203 1261
nurulizzati.kl@utm.my

6. Mr. Syed Mohd Azlan bin Syed Othman Research Assistant / PMU

03-2203 1475
syedazlan.kl@utm.my

Technical
1. Mr. Muhammad Islah b. Sulaiman Assist. Engineer
for DPPC

03-2203 1579
m.islah@utm.my

2. Radhir-Sham Mr. Radhir Sham b. Mohamad Assist. Vocational Training Officer (MPE)

radhir.kl@utm.my

3. contact-technical-hairul Mr. Hairul Lail b. Ismail Assist. Vocational Training Officer (MPE) / Asset Coordinator 03-2203 1248
hairulail.kl@utm.my
4. Mr. Mohd ‘Afiq bin Murad Assist. Vocational Training Officer afiqmurad@utm.my
5. contact-technical-shakira Ms. Norshakira bt. Shariaat Assist. Vocational Training Officer (EGT) 03-2203 1276
norshakira.kl@utm.my
6. contact-technical-naim Mr. Mohd Naim b. Abdul Halim Research Officer (EGT) 03-2203 1261
naim.kl@utm.my
7. contact-technical-ashikin Ms. Nor Ashikin bt. Hussein Assist. Vocational Training Officer (ESE) 03-2203 1275
norashikinhussein.kl@utm.my
8. contact-technical-norhafizah Ms. Norhafizah bt. Kamarudin Assist. Vocational Training Officer (IT) 03-2203 1218
hafizahkamarudin.kl@utm.my
9. Ms. Noor Mirwani Binti Mohd Sufian Assist. Vocational Training Officer mirwani@utm.my
10 contact-technical-ashar Mr. Ashar b. Rasad Senior Technician ashar@utm.my
JICA Expert
1. contact-technical-juliana Ms. Siti Juliana bt. Mohd Imam JICA Project Assistant 03-2203 1471
juliana.kl@utm.my