Select Page

Japanese Oriented Engineering Education

 

 

 

 

Our Administrative Staff

Dean Office
1. Mr. Zurik Azaham b. Aris Deputy Registrar 03-2203 1205
zurik@utm.my
2. Mr. Mohd Sharudin b. Mat Deli @
Abdul Manan
IT Officer sharudin@utm.my
3. Mrs. Noraini bt. Ramli Assistant IT Officer 03-2203 1477
norainiramli@utm.my
4. Mrs. Shamsuyani bt. Misnan Office Secretary (Dean) 03-2203 1202
shamsuyani@utm.my
Human Resource & Administration Unit
1. Ahmad Safarin Bin Masri Assistant Registrar (HR and Admin) safarin@utm.my
2. Senior Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1208
3. Ms. A-Ain Zubaidah binti Mustafa Kamal Administrative Assistant

03-2203 1247
zubaidahmk@utm.my

4. Ms. Nur Atiqah bt. Zuhari Administrative Assistant

03-2203 1336
nuratiqahz@utm.my

5. Ms. Ainul Adla bt. Ab. Jalil Administrative Assistant

03-2203 1309
ainul.kl@utm.my

6. Mr. Mohamad Rosli b. Mohamad Nazer Office Assistant

03-2203 1206
mrosli.kl@utm.my

7.   Mohd Ammirul Ikhsan Bin Mohd Zolkifly Driver

03-2203 1258
ammirul@utm.my

Academics Unit
 1. Mrs. Siti Rahmah bt. Othman
Assistant Registrar

03-2203 1210
strahmah@utm.my

2. Ms. Fatin Azreen bt. Abdull Sahak Assistant Research Officer / Finance Academic

03-2203 1518
fatin.kl@utm.my

3. Mrs. Aznadia bt. Anwar Secretary TDA 03-2203 1618
aznadia@utm.my
4. Ms. Rosmawati bt. Ramli Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1551
rosmawatiramli.kl@utm.my
5. Ms. Noridah bt. Borhan Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1513
noridah.kl@utm.my
6. Ms. Syaza Amalia bt. Syed Hamzah Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1213
syaza.kl@utm.my
7. Mrs. Syazwani bt. Ariffin Administrative Assistant 03-2203 1247
asyazwani@utm.my
8. Ms. Noor Fariza bt. Sulaiman Research Assistant 03-2203 1257
n.fariza@utm.my
9. Mr. Amir Hamzah Bin Mohd Ghazali Office Assistant
(Cum Driver)
03-2203 1247
amirghazali@utm.my
Finance / Procument Unit
1. Mr. Ahmad Basyeer bin Madzlan Finance Officer / PMU

03-2203 1259
basyeer@utm.my

2. Ms. Nor Fadhillah bt. Mohd Radzi Assistant Research Officer/ PMU

03-2203 1539
norfadhillah.kl@utm.my

3. Ms. Nurulizzati bt. Senan Research Assistant / PMU

03-2203 1261
nurulizzati.kl@utm.my

iKohza / Research Administration Unit
1. contact-technical-mazliza Mrs. Mazliza Aini bt. Abdul Majid Research Officer / PMU

03-2203 1206 mazlizaaini@utm.my

2. Mrs. Nur Faezatul Hartini bt Radzi Assistant Research Officer 03-2203 1555
nurfaezatul.kl@utm.my
Quality Unit

 

1. Ms. Ruzanna bt Abd Samad Assistant Research Officer

03-2203 1209
ruzanna.mjiit@utm.my

 

Lab Unit

Administration

1. Ms. Nurain bt Abd Jalil Assistant Research Officer

03-2203 1209
nurainj@utm.my

 

Technical

1. Mr. Muhammad Islah b. Sulaiman Assist. Engineer
for DPPC

03-2203 1579
m.islah@utm.my

2. Radhir-Sham Mr. Radhir Sham b. Mohamad Assist. Vocational Training Officer (MPE)

radhir.kl@utm.my

3. contact-technical-hairul Mr. Hairul Lail b. Ismail Assist. Vocational Training Officer (MPE) / Asset Coordinator 03-2203 1248
hairulail.kl@utm.my
4. Mr. Mohd ‘Afiq bin Murad Assist. Vocational Training Officer afiqmurad@utm.my
5. contact-technical-shakira Ms. Norshakira bt. Shariaat Assist. Vocational Training Officer (EGT) 03-2203 1276
norshakira.kl@utm.my
6. contact-technical-naim Mr. Mohd Naim b. Abdul Halim Research Officer (EGT) 03-2203 1261
naim.kl@utm.my
7. contact-technical-ashikin Ms. Nor Ashikin bt. Hussein Assist. Vocational Training Officer (ESE) 03-2203 1275
norashikinhussein.kl@utm.my
8. contact-technical-norhafizah Ms. Norhafizah bt. Kamarudin Assist. Vocational Training Officer (IT) 03-2203 1218
hafizahkamarudin.kl@utm.my
9. Ms. Noor Mirwani Binti Mohd Sufian Assist. Vocational Training Officer mirwani@utm.my
10 contact-technical-ashar Mr. Ashar b. Rasad Senior Technician ashar@utm.my
JICA Expert
1. contact-technical-juliana Ms. Siti Juliana bt. Mohd Imam JICA Project Assistant 03-2203 1471
juliana.kl@utm.my