Select Page

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Management of Technology (MOT)

 

Dr. Zukarnain bin Zakaria

Dr. Zukarnain bin Zakaria

Head of Department (HOD) Management of Technology/Senior Lecturer (DS52)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1545

Room No.: 05.21.01

Email: zukarnain.kl@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Prof. Dr. Hiroshi Nakanishi

Prof. Dr. Hiroshi Nakanishi

Professor (VK6)

Phone No.: 03- 2203 1234

Room No.: 05.20.01

Email: h.nakanishi@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Rahayu Binti Tasnim

Dr. Rahayu Binti Tasnim

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 

Room No.: 05.27.01

Email: rahayutasnim@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Akbariah bt. Mohd Mahdzir

Dr. Akbariah bt. Mohd Mahdzir

Senior Lecturer (DS52)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1394

Room No.: 07.19.01

Email: akbariah.kl@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Aizul Nahar b. Harun

Dr. Aizul Nahar b. Harun

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1308

Room No.: 05.06.01

Email: aizulnahar.kl@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Mohammad Ali Tareq

Dr. Mohammad Ali Tareq

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1367

Room No.: 06.27.01

Email: tareq@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Zulhasni bin Abdul Rahim

Dr. Zulhasni bin Abdul Rahim

Senior Lecturer (DS52)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1530

Room No.: 10.26.01

Email: zulhasni@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Nurhazimah Binti Nazmi

Dr. Nurhazimah Binti Nazmi

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1298

Room No.: 05.33.01

Email: nurhazimah@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae

 

Dr. Hafizah Farhah Bt. Saipan@Saipol

Dr. Hafizah Farhah Bt. Saipan@Saipol

Senior Lecturer (DS51)

Phone No.: 03-2203 1302

Room No.: 05.12.01

Email: hafizah.farhah@utm.my

Personal Wesbite

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Amir Syafiq Syamin Syah

Dr. Amir Syafiq Syamin Syah

Phone No.: 

Room No.:

Email: syamin@utm.my

Personal Website

Curriculum Vitae